It’s my birthday 🎂

Not really.

Hola 👋🏽

This week, I want to share a personal story instead of the usual project updates. The 4th of July is a special day not just because it's Independence Day in the United States, but also because it’s my wife's birthday. What's even more interesting is that my birthday is the very next day, on July 5th. Yep, Paola is older than me by just a few hours.

The best part? We were born in the same hospital. Our moms were in the same maternity ward at the same time, yet it wasn’t until we were 15 or 17 years old that Paola and I actually met. It took a few more years after that for us to get married. Sometimes, it feels like destiny had it all planned out for us from the beginning.

This week, I've been changing things up. I've been focusing on planning more automated sales systems for Atla*, aiming to streamline the lead generation process. My goal is to move away from heavy outbound marketing and instead attract clients through the content we're generating and some automated messaging systems.

We’ll be celebrating here in Chicago, keeping things pretty low-key. We have some visitors coming over, and on Friday, we’re going to a Cubs game. Even though I'm a Yankees fan, it's always fun and exciting to visit Wrigley Field.

That’s the update for this week. Next week, I’ll have more detailed updates on our projects and news about a new social project I might be getting involved in.

Thanks for following along on this journey. Until next time, keep the passion and creativity alive.

José ⚡️