Can I run the Chicago Marathon? šŸƒšŸ½šŸŒ­

Hola āš”ļø

Iā€™m back in Chicago, ready to enjoy the last few weeks of good weather. After a rough few weeks, my top priority is getting back in shape to run the Chicago Marathon on October 13th. Even though I missed almost three weeks of training, I had my first session today. Breathing was tough, but my legs felt solid. Iā€™ve got 45 days to go all in, and Iā€™m determined to hit that starting line.

Atla* Studio

We ended last month on a high, breaking sales records and wrapping up a major project. Now, weā€™re gearing up for an exciting new venture in the U.S. Iā€™m also focusing on fine-tuning the agencyā€™s structure and showing off our portfolio in a way that truly highlights the value we bring.

TigreTigre šŸ…

While in San Luis, I spent a lot of time at TigreTigre, working closely with my partners and the ops team. Weā€™ve been fine-tuning every aspect of the dining experience, and itā€™s paying off. Itā€™s been awesome to be so hands-on and find ways to improve things.

WeLoveDaily āš”ļø

WeLoveDaily also hit a new sales record, which is super exciting. The big focus now is ramping up our mockup sales. Itā€™s been slower than we hoped, but weā€™re tweaking our strategy and planning to reach out directly to designers and studios here in Chicago. Itā€™s all about learning and adapting before we drop our next set of mockups of Mexico City šŸ‘€

By the way, the full collection of Chicago Mockups is now live and available to everyone. If you want to check out what weā€™ve been working on these past few weeks, itā€™s worth swinging by our site. Weā€™ve got a totally free sample up for grabs. Let me know what you think of this first mockup collection!

For now, Iā€™m all in on training, dialing in my diet, and building the habits I need to cross that marathon finish line. The goal isnā€™t to break any records but to finish strong, in good spirits, and at least better than I felt after the Ironman at Boulder a few months back.

Oh, and donā€™t forgetā€”I created a quick Brand Analysis questionnaire. Itā€™s a super handy way to check in on how your branding strategy is holding up. You can check it out here!

Thanks for all the support.

JosƩ