Creativity generate leads.

Hola!!!

I hope you are doing good. I wanted to take a moment to give you a general update on what's been happening over the past few weeks on my...

General Progress

While my projects haven’t made any major leaps, they have steadily grown. I’ve been finishing up projects with my first clients and gradually gaining more confidence in the work we’re doing. Although the last couple of weeks have felt a bit stagnant, the overall progress has been positive and consistent.

Creativity Boost

One of the biggest wins of not being tied to the corporate world is the creative freedom I now have. I’ve been able to explore new ideas and express my thoughts on branding more freely. This creativity has translated into the new illustrations I’ve been posting on Instagram, which have succeeded greatly. One of the Reels I posted early on has reached over a million views! This has been incredibly motivating and rewarding, and I’m grateful for the positive response.

Creativity brings Leads!

The increase in Instagram activity has brought in new leads. While these leads might not be as high quality as those from Twitter, they’re attracting the attention of new types of clients and brands, which is excellent for Atla* Studio. Additionally, this activity has boosted the metrics for WeLoveDaily, helping to expand our reach and engagement.

Strategy Moving Forward

The plan for Instagram for my personal account and WeLoveDaily is to ramp up the number of daily posts. We’re posting 2 to 3 times a day, but the goal is to increase this to 5 or 6 posts daily by next month. This should help us refine our content strategy and improve our results.

Take the Questionnaire

I’ve created a questionnaire called TheBrandAnalysis. You can take it here to see how your brand is doing regarding branding strategy.

Thanks for following along on this journey. Until next time, keep the passion and creativity alive.

José.

P.S. If you’re looking for a branding project, check out my portfolio here. I’m excited to work with new clients on branding and rebranding as a fractional brand strategist.